I’m on my way…

Castlefest

Today I’m off to friend Anouk’s house, together with friends Emmy and Joni and then tomorrow we will be off to Castlefest for 3 days.  We will be camping in our tents and by the looks of it the bad weather is going to hold off, touch wood *touches wooden desk* so it would seem Herne heard me.  I’ve been to Castlefest three times before but this is going to be the first time going there for the full three days!!! When I get back I will post loads of photos 😀

Herne Protect Us!!!

3 thoughts on “I’m on my way…

  1. Checked the weather at 23:30, Thursday evening, Friday good so that’s good for tent making, Saturday mmmmm not quite so good but okay and now Sunday is looking good. So yes looks like Herne is doing is utmost to make it a good Castlefest. Wish we were with you. Have LOADS OF FUN! Kirsten xx

Leave a comment